is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC
This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Turner Stillhouse

About Turner Stillhouse

Turner Stillhouse is a Tasmanian craft spirits distillery founded in 2018 and located in the iconic Tamar Valley (15 min. from Launceston), with an additional office in Melbourne. The Company’s flagship product, Three Cuts Gin, is multi-award winning (internationally) and the Company is one of the larger distilleries by volume in Tasmania.  We are the only Tasmanian distillery to have won Gold at the prestigious International Wine & Spirits Competition (IWSC) in London 2020.

The Company’s Founder and CEO, Justin Turner, is an American (former NYC finance executive) with California family winery heritage. He is married to a Tasmanian and lives in TAS. John Murphy, former CEO of CUB, CCA, VISY, and other firms, actively assists with the Company’s national efforts. 

We have three varieties of our Three Cuts Gin available for distribution: Founders Release, Distillers Release, and Pinot Barrel Rested. 

We are also producing a large amount of whisky (single malt, bourbon, rye) on our 3,000 litre copper whisky still, which will be ready in 2 years.

Recently Added Products View All

  1. Turner Stillhouse (Pinot Barrel Rested)
    Turner Stillhouse Turner Stillhouse (Pinot Barrel Rested)
  2. Three Cuts Gin (Distiller's Release)
    Turner Stillhouse Three Cuts Gin (Distiller's Release)
  3. Three Cuts Gin (Founder's Release)
    Turner Stillhouse Three Cuts Gin (Founder's Release)

Company Information

Turner Stillhouse

Visit our Website



11 - 30

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, UK, United Arab Emirates, USA, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.)

To Top